image_6483441.JPG

South End Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Kelly Nelson-Danley
Principal

knelson@rock.k12.nc.us

Heather Rorrer
Bookkeeper
hrorrer@rock.k12.nc.us

Tameka Goods
Assistant Principal
tgoods@rock.k12.nc.us

Lena Cook
Data Manager
lcook@rock.k12.nc.us

Student & Instructional Support

Taylor Corcoran
Instructional Coach/AIG
tcorcoran@rock.k12.nc.us

Richard Crowder
School Psychologist
racrowder@rock.k12.nc.us

Sharon Fikes
Social Worker
sfikes@rock.k12.nc.us

Melissa Landreth
Title I Specialist
mlandreth@rock.k12.nc.us

Lisa Moore
School Counselor
lmoore@rock.k12.nc.us

Debbie Southard
School Nurse
dsouthard@rock.k12.nc.us

Estela Valdez
Security Resource Office
evaldez@rock.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children/English as a Second Language

Mae Booth
Speech Pathologist
mbooth@rock.k12.nc.us

Grade Level Teachers

IMG_5019.WEBP

Alejandra Guzman Canela
1st grade
aguzmancanela@rock.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Lukisha Harmon
lharmon@rock.k12.nc.us

Laurie Howington
lhowington@rock.k12.nc.us

Jordan Holbrook
jholbrook@rock.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Shelton
jasheltson@rock.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Jessica Marsh Cannon
jmarshcannon@rock.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Chelsea Daniels-McGirt 
3/4 combination

cdaniels-mcgirt@rock.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Knight
sknight2@rock.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Enhancement Teachers

Ben Jones
Music

benjones@rock.k12.nc.us

Diana Mungaray
Visual Arts (2nd semester)
dmungaray@rock.k12.nc.us

Sara Ralph
School Librarian
sralph@rock.k12.nc.us

Casey Tuttle
Physical Education
ctuttle@rock.k12.nc.us

Lori Snipes
LEGO & Permanent Sub
lgsnipes@rock.k12.nc.us

Classified Staff

Teacher Assistants

Jennifer Kelly
jnkelly@rock.k12.nc.us

Vickie Hildebrandt
vhildebrandt@rock.k12.nc.us

Custodians

Joe Ethridge
Head Custodian
jethridge@rock.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition

Rita Hanks
Cafeteria Manager
rhanks@rock.k12.nc.us

Bus Drivers

Kate Walter (monitor)
kwalter@rock.k12.nc.us

Title 1 Tutors

Stephanie Snyder
ssnyder@rock.k12.nc.us

Carolyn Pruitt
cpruitt@rock.k12.nc.us